## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

:: PROGRAMME OF BENCHES FOR - FRIDAY, 25th JUNE 2021 ::

## AT 10:00 AM SWEARING-IN-CEREMONY OF

- 1. SHRI ANIL VERMA
- 2. SHRI ARUN KUMAR SHARMA
- 3. SHRI SATYENDRA KUMAR SINGH
- 4. SMT. SUNITA YADAV
- 5. SHRI DEEPAK KUMAR AGARWAL
- **6. SHRI RAJENDRA KUMAR (VERMA)**

AS JUDGE OF THE HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH

IN THE CONFERENCE HALL OF SOUTH BLOCK.

NOTE :- ALL BENCHES SHALL FUNCTION AFTER SWEARING-IN-CEREMONY.

**REGISTRAR J-II**